Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Everton FC

Latest results

21 Oct 2017

Sunday 29 October 2017

  • Match Dropdown Leicester City

    Leicester City

    vs

    Everton

    Everton

    16:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLWLW
    • Away Form DDLWL
    • Vs Everton Home LWDD
    • Home Form LLDWWL
    • Away Form DLLL
    • Vs Leicester City Home WLDD

Wednesday 25 October 2017

  • Match Dropdown Chelsea

    Chelsea

    vs

    Everton

    Everton

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLWDWW
    • Away Form LWWW
    • Vs Everton Home WWDWW
    • Home Form LLDWWL
    • Away Form DLLL
    • Vs Chelsea Home LLDLL

Sunday 22 October 2017

  • Match Dropdown Everton

    Everton

    vs

    Arsenal

    Arsenal

    13:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLDWWL
    • Away Form DLLL
    • Vs Arsenal Home WLDW
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form WLWDL
    • Vs Everton Home LWDL

Thursday 19 October 2017

Sunday 15 October 2017

Sunday 1 October 2017

Thursday 28 September 2017

Saturday 23 September 2017

Wednesday 20 September 2017

Sunday 17 September 2017