Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Cagliari FC

Latest results

29 Mar 2017

Sunday 2 April 2017

  • Match Dropdown Palermo

    Palermo

    vs

    Cagliari

    Cagliari

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDLWL
    • Away Form LLLDL
    • Vs Cagliari Home WDWD
    • Home Form DLLDW
    • Away Form LWDLL
    • Vs Palermo Home LDLD

Sunday 19 March 2017

Sunday 12 March 2017

Sunday 5 March 2017

Sunday 26 February 2017

Sunday 19 February 2017

Sunday 12 February 2017

Sunday 5 February 2017

Sunday 29 January 2017

Sunday 22 January 2017