Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Cagliari FC

Latest results

20 Oct 2017

Sunday 29 October 2017

  • Match Dropdown Torino

    Torino

    vs

    Cagliari

    Cagliari

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DDWW
    • Away Form DLWWDL
    • Vs Cagliari Home WDWLL
    • Home Form LLLWW
    • Away Form LWLLL
    • Vs Torino Home LDLWW

Wednesday 25 October 2017

  • Match Dropdown Cagliari

    Cagliari

    vs

    Benevento

    Benevento

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLLWW
    • Away Form LWLLL
    • Vs Benevento Home
    • Home Form LLLL
    • Away Form LLLL
    • Vs Cagliari Home

Sunday 22 October 2017

  • Match Dropdown SS Lazio

    SS Lazio

    vs

    Cagliari

    Cagliari

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLW
    • Away Form WWWWWW
    • Vs Cagliari Home WWWWW
    • Home Form LLLWW
    • Away Form LWLLL
    • Vs SS Lazio Home LLLLL

Sunday 15 October 2017

Sunday 1 October 2017

Sunday 24 September 2017

Wednesday 20 September 2017

Sunday 17 September 2017

Sunday 10 September 2017

Sunday 27 August 2017