Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Real Salt Lake FC

Latest results

19 Jul 2018

Sunday 22 July 2018

  • Match Dropdown Real Salt Lake

    Real Salt Lake

    vs

    Colorado Rapids

    Colorado Rapids

    03:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDWWW
    • Away Form LLWLL
    • Vs Colorado Rapids Home WWWWDW
    • Home Form LWDLLL
    • Away Form LWLL
    • Vs Real Salt Lake Home LLLLDL

Sunday 15 July 2018

  • Match Dropdown Minnesota United

    Minnesota United

    vs

    Real Salt Lake

    Real Salt Lake

    01:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLWDL
    • Away Form LLLL
    • Vs Real Salt Lake Home W
    • Home Form WDWWW
    • Away Form LLWLL
    • Vs Minnesota United Home L

Sunday 8 July 2018

  • Match Dropdown Real Salt Lake

    Real Salt Lake

    vs

    FC Dallas

    FC Dallas

    03:01

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDWWW
    • Away Form LLWLL
    • Vs FC Dallas Home LDWLW
    • Home Form WWWDW
    • Away Form WLWWD
    • Vs Real Salt Lake Home WDLWL

Thursday 5 July 2018

Sunday 1 July 2018

Sunday 24 June 2018

Sunday 10 June 2018

Sunday 3 June 2018

Thursday 31 May 2018

Saturday 26 May 2018