Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Ludogorets Razgrad FC

Latest results

22 Jul 2018

Tuesday 17 July 2018

Wednesday 11 July 2018

Thursday 22 February 2018

Thursday 15 February 2018

Thursday 7 December 2017

  • TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    1 - 1

    Ludogorets Razgrad

    Ludogorets Razgrad

    18:00

    STATS

    >>

Thursday 23 November 2017

  • Ludogorets Razgrad

    Ludogorets Razgrad

    1 - 2

    Istanbul Basaksehir

    Istanbul Basaksehir

    20:05

    STATS

    >>

Thursday 2 November 2017

Thursday 19 October 2017

Thursday 28 September 2017

  • Ludogorets Razgrad

    Ludogorets Razgrad

    2 - 1

    TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    20:05

    STATS

    >>

Thursday 14 September 2017

  • Istanbul Basaksehir

    Istanbul Basaksehir

    0 - 0

    Ludogorets Razgrad

    Ludogorets Razgrad

    18:00

    STATS

    >>