Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Udinese FC

Latest results

25 May 2017

Sunday 28 May 2017

  • Match Dropdown Internazionale

    Internazionale

    vs

    Udinese

    Udinese

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLDLW
    • Away Form WLLLD
    • Vs Udinese Home WLDL
    • Home Form DDWWW
    • Away Form LLLDW
    • Vs Internazionale Home LWDW

Sunday 21 May 2017

Sunday 14 May 2017

Sunday 7 May 2017

Sunday 30 April 2017

Sunday 23 April 2017

Saturday 15 April 2017

Sunday 9 April 2017

Sunday 2 April 2017

Sunday 19 March 2017