Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Udinese FC

Latest results

29 Mar 2017

Sunday 2 April 2017

  • Match Dropdown Torino

    Torino

    vs

    Udinese

    Udinese

    11:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWWDD
    • Away Form LDLDL
    • Vs Udinese Home LWWDW
    • Home Form WDLWL
    • Away Form WLLDL
    • Vs Torino Home WLLDL

Sunday 19 March 2017

Sunday 12 March 2017

Sunday 5 March 2017

Sunday 26 February 2017

Sunday 19 February 2017

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sunday 5 February 2017

Sunday 29 January 2017

Sunday 22 January 2017