Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Udinese FC

Latest results

20 Oct 2017

Sunday 29 October 2017

  • Match Dropdown Udinese

    Udinese

    vs

    Atalanta

    Atalanta

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWLD
    • Away Form LLLLL
    • Vs Atalanta Home DWWDW
    • Home Form WLWWW
    • Away Form LDDDL
    • Vs Udinese Home DLLDL

Wednesday 25 October 2017

  • Match Dropdown Sassuolo

    Sassuolo

    vs

    Udinese

    Udinese

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLLDW
    • Away Form LWLLL
    • Vs Udinese Home WDDL
    • Home Form WLWLD
    • Away Form LLLLL
    • Vs Sassuolo Home LDDW

Sunday 22 October 2017

  • Match Dropdown Udinese

    Udinese

    vs

    Juventus

    Juventus

    17:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWLD
    • Away Form LLLLL
    • Vs Juventus Home DLDLL
    • Home Form WLWWWW
    • Away Form WWLW
    • Vs Udinese Home DWDWW

Sunday 15 October 2017

Saturday 30 September 2017

Saturday 23 September 2017

Wednesday 20 September 2017

Sunday 17 September 2017

Sunday 10 September 2017

Sunday 27 August 2017