Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Udinese FC

Latest results

24 Feb 2018

Sunday 25 February 2018

  • Match Dropdown Sampdoria

    Sampdoria

    vs

    Udinese

    Udinese

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDDWWL
    • Away Form LWLL
    • Vs Udinese Home DWDW
    • Home Form LDDW
    • Away Form LWLDWW
    • Vs Sampdoria Home DLDL

Saturday 17 February 2018

Sunday 11 February 2018

Sunday 4 February 2018

Sunday 28 January 2018

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Sunday 21 January 2018

Friday 5 January 2018

Saturday 30 December 2017

Saturday 23 December 2017