Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Eibar FC

Latest results

16 Jan 2018

Friday 26 January 2018

  • Match Dropdown Athletic Bilbao

    Athletic Bilbao

    vs

    Eibar

    Eibar

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDDWD
    • Away Form DWWWD
    • Vs Eibar Home WWD
    • Home Form WWWWD
    • Away Form WDWLL
    • Vs Athletic Bilbao Home LLD

Monday 22 January 2018

  • Match Dropdown Eibar

    Eibar

    vs

    Malaga

    Malaga

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWD
    • Away Form WDWLL
    • Vs Malaga Home WLW
    • Home Form LLDWW
    • Away Form LLWLL
    • Vs Eibar Home LWL

Saturday 13 January 2018

  • Match Dropdown Eibar

    Eibar

    vs

    Atletico Madrid

    Atletico Madrid

    17:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWD
    • Away Form WDWLL
    • Vs Atletico Madrid Home LLL
    • Home Form WWWWD
    • Away Form LWDWW
    • Vs Eibar Home WWW

Saturday 6 January 2018

Thursday 21 December 2017

Saturday 16 December 2017

Saturday 9 December 2017

Sunday 3 December 2017

Saturday 25 November 2017

Monday 20 November 2017