Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Queens Park Rangers FC

Latest results

21 Oct 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017

  • Match Dropdown Queens Park Rangers

    Queens Park Rangers

    vs

    Sheffield United

    Sheffield United

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDDWLW
    • Away Form DDLL
    • Vs Sheffield United Home LWDDD
    • Home Form WWLWLW
    • Away Form LWWW
    • Vs Queens Park Rangers Home WLDDD

Saturday 28 October 2017

  • Match Dropdown Queens Park Rangers

    Queens Park Rangers

    vs

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDDWLW
    • Away Form DDLL
    • Vs Wolverhampton Wanderers Home LDLWD
    • Home Form WWWDW
    • Away Form WLWDW
    • Vs Queens Park Rangers Home WDWLD

Saturday 21 October 2017

  • Match Dropdown Bolton Wanderers

    Bolton Wanderers

    vs

    Queens Park Rangers

    Queens Park Rangers

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLLLW
    • Away Form LLLLL
    • Vs Queens Park Rangers Home DLWL
    • Home Form LDDWLW
    • Away Form DDLL
    • Vs Bolton Wanderers Home DWLW

Saturday 14 October 2017

Friday 29 September 2017

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Saturday 23 September 2017

Saturday 16 September 2017

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Saturday 9 September 2017