Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Queens Park Rangers FC

Latest results

14 Dec 2017

Saturday 16 December 2017

  • Match Dropdown Birmingham City

    Birmingham City

    vs

    Queens Park Rangers

    Queens Park Rangers

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWLDW
    • Away Form DLLLL
    • Vs Queens Park Rangers Home LWLW
    • Home Form LDLWW
    • Away Form LLLDD
    • Vs Birmingham City Home WLWL

Saturday 9 December 2017

Saturday 2 December 2017

Monday 27 November 2017

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Saturday 18 November 2017

Saturday 4 November 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Saturday 28 October 2017

  • Queens Park Rangers

    Queens Park Rangers

    2 - 1

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    14:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 21 October 2017