Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Queens Park Rangers FC

Latest results

20 Aug 2017

Saturday 26 August 2017

  • Match Dropdown Cardiff City

    Cardiff City

    vs

    Queens Park Rangers

    Queens Park Rangers

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWLW
    • Away Form WWWDL
    • Vs Queens Park Rangers Home LDDLD
    • Home Form WWWWL
    • Away Form LDLLL
    • Vs Cardiff City Home WDDWD

Tuesday 22 August 2017

  • Match Dropdown Queens Park Rangers

    Queens Park Rangers

    vs

    Brentford

    Brentford

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWL
    • Away Form LDLLL
    • Vs Brentford Home LW
    • Home Form DLLWW
    • Away Form LWLDD
    • Vs Queens Park Rangers Home WL

Saturday 19 August 2017

Wednesday 16 August 2017

Saturday 12 August 2017

  • Sheffield Wednesday

    Sheffield Wednesday

    1 - 1

    Queens Park Rangers

    Queens Park Rangers

    15:00

    STATS

    >>

Tuesday 8 August 2017

Saturday 5 August 2017

Sunday 7 May 2017

Saturday 29 April 2017

Saturday 22 April 2017