Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Burnley FC

Latest results

22 Jul 2018

Saturday 1 September 2018

  • Match Dropdown Burnley

    Burnley

    vs

    Manchester United

    Manchester United

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDLWW
    • Away Form LDWWW
    • Vs Manchester United Home LLDW
    • Home Form WWWLW
    • Away Form LDLWW
    • Vs Burnley Home WWDL

Saturday 25 August 2018

  • Match Dropdown Fulham

    Fulham

    vs

    Burnley

    Burnley

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDWW
    • Away Form WLLWW
    • Vs Burnley Home LW
    • Home Form LDLWW
    • Away Form LDWWW
    • Vs Fulham Home WL

Saturday 18 August 2018

  • Match Dropdown Burnley

    Burnley

    vs

    Watford

    Watford

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDLWW
    • Away Form LDWWW
    • Vs Watford Home WWDDD
    • Home Form WDLDW
    • Away Form LLLLL
    • Vs Burnley Home LLDDD

Sunday 12 August 2018

  • Match Dropdown Southampton

    Southampton

    vs

    Burnley

    Burnley

    13:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWL
    • Away Form WDLDLLW
    • Vs Burnley Home LWWWWD
    • Home Form LDLWW
    • Away Form LDWWW
    • Vs Southampton Home WLLLLD

Sunday 13 May 2018

Sunday 6 May 2018

Saturday 28 April 2018

Sunday 22 April 2018

Thursday 19 April 2018

Saturday 14 April 2018