Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Girondins De Bordeaux FC

Latest results

25 Feb 2018

Sunday 25 February 2018

  • Match Dropdown Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    vs

    OGC Nice

    OGC Nice

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLLL
    • Away Form LWWWL
    • Vs OGC Nice Home DDLD
    • Home Form DLLWW
    • Away Form LLLDD
    • Vs Girondins De Bordeaux Home DDWD

Sunday 18 February 2018

  • Olympique Marseille

    Olympique Marseille

    1 - 0

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    20:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 10 February 2018

Saturday 3 February 2018

Sunday 28 January 2018

  • Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    3 - 1

    Olympique Lyonnais

    Olympique Lyonnais

    16:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 20 January 2018

Tuesday 16 January 2018

Saturday 13 January 2018

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Sunday 17 December 2017