Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Girondins De Bordeaux FC

Latest results

23 Apr 2018

Saturday 28 April 2018

  • Match Dropdown Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    vs

    Dijon FCO

    Dijon FCO

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWLDDW
    • Away Form WLLL
    • Vs Dijon FCO Home WD
    • Home Form LLDW
    • Away Form DWDDDL
    • Vs Girondins De Bordeaux Home LD

Sunday 22 April 2018

  • Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    0 - 1

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    20:00

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 15 April 2018

Saturday 7 April 2018

Sunday 1 April 2018

  • En Avant Guingamp

    En Avant Guingamp

    2 - 1

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    14:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 17 March 2018

Saturday 10 March 2018

Friday 2 March 2018

Sunday 25 February 2018

Sunday 18 February 2018

  • Olympique Marseille

    Olympique Marseille

    1 - 0

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    20:00

    STATS

    >>