Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Girondins De Bordeaux FC

Latest results

11 Dec 2017

Sunday 17 December 2017

  • Match Dropdown OGC Nice

    OGC Nice

    vs

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    16:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWW
    • Away Form WLWDLL
    • Vs Girondins De Bordeaux Home WWLLL
    • Home Form LWDLD
    • Away Form LLLLL
    • Vs OGC Nice Home LLWWW

Friday 8 December 2017

Friday 1 December 2017

Tuesday 28 November 2017

  • Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    3 - 0

    AS Saint-Etienne

    AS Saint-Etienne

    20:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sunday 19 November 2017

  • Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    1 - 1

    Olympique Marseille

    Olympique Marseille

    20:00

    STATS

    >>

Friday 3 November 2017

Saturday 28 October 2017

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sunday 15 October 2017