Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Girondins De Bordeaux FC

Latest results

16 Jul 2018

Saturday 19 May 2018

Saturday 12 May 2018

Sunday 6 May 2018

  • AS Saint-Etienne

    AS Saint-Etienne

    1 - 3

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    14:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 28 April 2018

Sunday 22 April 2018

  • Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    0 - 1

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    20:00

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 15 April 2018

Saturday 7 April 2018

Sunday 1 April 2018

  • En Avant Guingamp

    En Avant Guingamp

    2 - 1

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    14:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 17 March 2018

Saturday 10 March 2018