Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Sampdoria FC

Latest results

12 Dec 2017

Sunday 17 December 2017

  • Match Dropdown Sampdoria

    Sampdoria

    vs

    Sassuolo

    Sassuolo

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWWW
    • Away Form DLWLL
    • Vs Sassuolo Home WLDL
    • Home Form WLLLD
    • Away Form LWLWL
    • Vs Sampdoria Home LWDW

Saturday 9 December 2017

Sunday 3 December 2017

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sunday 19 November 2017

Saturday 4 November 2017

Sunday 29 October 2017

Tuesday 24 October 2017

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sunday 15 October 2017