Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Ipswich Town FC

Latest results

12 Dec 2018

Saturday 29 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Middlesbrough

    Middlesbrough

    vs

    Ipswich Town

    Ipswich Town

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLWWDD
    • Away Form DWDW
    • Vs Ipswich Town Home WDWW
    • Home Form LLDLL
    • Away Form LLDLW
    • Vs Middlesbrough Home LDLL

Wednesday 26 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Queens Park Rangers

    Queens Park Rangers

    vs

    Ipswich Town

    Ipswich Town

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWWD
    • Away Form LDDLW
    • Vs Ipswich Town Home WWWWW
    • Home Form LLDLL
    • Away Form LLDLW
    • Vs Queens Park Rangers Home LLLLL

Saturday 22 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Ipswich Town

    Ipswich Town

    vs

    Sheffield United

    Sheffield United

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLDLL
    • Away Form LLDLW
    • Vs Sheffield United Home DLWLDD
    • Home Form LDWDW
    • Away Form WWDLL
    • Vs Ipswich Town Home DWLWDD

Saturday 15 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Ipswich Town

    Ipswich Town

    vs

    Wigan Athletic

    Wigan Athletic

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLDLL
    • Away Form LLDLW
    • Vs Wigan Athletic Home WDLL
    • Home Form LWDLW
    • Away Form DLLLL
    • Vs Ipswich Town Home LDWW

Saturday 8 December 2018

Saturday 1 December 2018

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Friday 23 November 2018

Saturday 10 November 2018

Saturday 3 November 2018