Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Getafe FC

Latest results

22 Jan 2019

Saturday 26 January 2019

  • Match Dropdown Atletico Madrid

    Atletico Madrid

    vs

    Getafe

    Getafe

    15:15

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWD
    • Away Form WDWDD
    • Vs Getafe Home WWWW
    • Home Form WLWWL
    • Away Form WDDDD
    • Vs Atletico Madrid Home LLLL

Friday 18 January 2019

Saturday 12 January 2019

Sunday 6 January 2019

Friday 21 December 2018

Saturday 15 December 2018

Friday 7 December 2018

Saturday 1 December 2018

Sunday 25 November 2018

Saturday 10 November 2018