Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Getafe FC

Latest results

17 Oct 2019

Sunday 6 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sunday 18 August 2019