Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
register-interest
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Getafe FC

Latest results

24 Jul 2024

Saturday 24 August 2024

  • Match Dropdown Getafe

    Getafe

    vs

    Rayo Vallecano

    Rayo Vallecano

    19:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLLDLW
    • Away Form LLWD
    • Vs Rayo Vallecano Home LDDWD
    • Home Form LWLWDW
    • Away Form LDLD
    • Vs Getafe Home WDDLD

Thursday 15 August 2024

  • Match Dropdown Athletic Bilbao

    Athletic Bilbao

    vs

    Getafe

    Getafe

    17:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDDDW
    • Away Form WLWLL
    • Vs Getafe Home DDDWL
    • Home Form LLLDLW
    • Away Form LLWD
    • Vs Athletic Bilbao Home DDDLW

Sunday 26 May 2024

Saturday 18 May 2024

Wednesday 15 May 2024

Sunday 12 May 2024

Friday 3 May 2024

Saturday 27 April 2024

Sunday 21 April 2024

Saturday 13 April 2024