Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Getafe FC

Latest results

17 Jan 2018

Sunday 28 January 2018

  • Match Dropdown Sevilla

    Sevilla

    vs

    Getafe

    Getafe

    17:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLDWD
    • Away Form LLLDW
    • Vs Getafe Home WWWW
    • Home Form WWDWWW
    • Away Form LLLD
    • Vs Sevilla Home LLLL

Friday 19 January 2018

  • Match Dropdown Getafe

    Getafe

    vs

    Athletic Bilbao

    Athletic Bilbao

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDWWW
    • Away Form LLLD
    • Vs Athletic Bilbao Home LLLW
    • Home Form WDDWD
    • Away Form DWWWD
    • Vs Getafe Home WWWL

Friday 12 January 2018

Saturday 6 January 2018

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Sunday 17 December 2017

Saturday 9 December 2017

Sunday 3 December 2017

Monday 27 November 2017

Saturday 18 November 2017