Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Leeds United FC

Latest results

21 Oct 2018

Wednesday 24 October 2018

  • Match Dropdown Leeds United

    Leeds United

    vs

    Ipswich Town

    Ipswich Town

    18:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLWDL
    • Away Form LWDDW
    • Vs Ipswich Town Home WWLWD
    • Home Form LLDDD
    • Away Form WDLLL
    • Vs Leeds United Home LLWLD

Saturday 20 October 2018

Saturday 6 October 2018

Tuesday 2 October 2018

Friday 28 September 2018

Saturday 22 September 2018

Tuesday 18 September 2018

Saturday 15 September 2018

Friday 31 August 2018

Tuesday 28 August 2018