Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Shakhtar Donetsk FC

Latest results

22 Sep 2017

Wednesday 6 December 2017

  • Match Dropdown Shakhtar Donetsk

    Shakhtar Donetsk

    vs

    Manchester City

    Manchester City

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWWW
    • Away Form WWWWD
    • Vs Manchester City Home
    • Home Form WDWW
    • Away Form WWWWWW
    • Vs Shakhtar Donetsk Home

Tuesday 21 November 2017

  • Match Dropdown Napoli

    Napoli

    vs

    Shakhtar Donetsk

    Shakhtar Donetsk

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWW
    • Away Form WLWWWW
    • Vs Shakhtar Donetsk Home
    • Home Form WLWWW
    • Away Form WWWWD
    • Vs Napoli Home

Wednesday 1 November 2017

  • Match Dropdown Shakhtar Donetsk

    Shakhtar Donetsk

    vs

    Feyenoord

    Feyenoord

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWWW
    • Away Form WWWWD
    • Vs Feyenoord Home
    • Home Form LWWWW
    • Away Form LWWLW
    • Vs Shakhtar Donetsk Home

Tuesday 17 October 2017

  • Match Dropdown Feyenoord

    Feyenoord

    vs

    Shakhtar Donetsk

    Shakhtar Donetsk

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWWW
    • Away Form LWWLW
    • Vs Shakhtar Donetsk Home
    • Home Form WLWWW
    • Away Form WWWWD
    • Vs Feyenoord Home

Tuesday 26 September 2017

  • Match Dropdown Manchester City

    Manchester City

    vs

    Shakhtar Donetsk

    Shakhtar Donetsk

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDWW
    • Away Form WWWWWW
    • Vs Shakhtar Donetsk Home
    • Home Form WLWWW
    • Away Form WWWWD
    • Vs Manchester City Home

Wednesday 13 September 2017

Thursday 23 February 2017

Thursday 16 February 2017

Thursday 8 December 2016

Thursday 24 November 2016