Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Shakhtar Donetsk FC

Latest results

01 Apr 2023

Thursday 16 March 2023

Thursday 9 March 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Thursday 16 February 2023

Wednesday 2 November 2022

Tuesday 25 October 2022

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Wednesday 5 October 2022

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022