Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Manchester City FC

Latest results

19 Dec 2018

Tuesday 12 March 2019

  • Match Dropdown Manchester City

    Manchester City

    vs

    FC Schalke 04

    FC Schalke 04

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form DLWDW
    • Vs FC Schalke 04 Home
    • Home Form WLWWW
    • Away Form DDLLD
    • Vs Manchester City Home

Wednesday 20 February 2019

  • Match Dropdown FC Schalke 04

    FC Schalke 04

    vs

    Manchester City

    Manchester City

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWWW
    • Away Form DDLLD
    • Vs Manchester City Home
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form DLWDW
    • Vs FC Schalke 04 Home

Sunday 30 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Southampton

    Southampton

    vs

    Manchester City

    Manchester City

    14:15

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDDD
    • Away Form LLDLLD
    • Vs Manchester City Home LLWL
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form DLWDW
    • Vs Southampton Home WWLW

Wednesday 26 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Leicester City

    Leicester City

    vs

    Manchester City

    Manchester City

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLWDDD
    • Away Form LDDW
    • Vs Manchester City Home DDLWDL
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form DLWDW
    • Vs Leicester City Home DDWLDW

Saturday 22 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Manchester City

    Manchester City

    vs

    Crystal Palace

    Crystal Palace

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form DLWDW
    • Vs Crystal Palace Home WWWWW
    • Home Form WWLD
    • Away Form LLDLLL
    • Vs Manchester City Home LLLLL

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Saturday 15 December 2018

Wednesday 12 December 2018

Saturday 8 December 2018

Tuesday 4 December 2018