Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Manchester City FC

Latest results

24 Jan 2022

Wednesday 9 March 2022

  • Match Dropdown Manchester City

    Manchester City

    vs

    Sporting Lisbon

    Sporting Lisbon

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWW
    • Away Form DWWWLW
    • Vs Sporting Lisbon Home W
    • Home Form WLWW
    • Away Form LWLLLW
    • Vs Manchester City Home L

Tuesday 15 February 2022

  • Match Dropdown Sporting Lisbon

    Sporting Lisbon

    vs

    Manchester City

    Manchester City

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWW
    • Away Form LWLLLW
    • Vs Manchester City Home W
    • Home Form WWWW
    • Away Form DWWWLW
    • Vs Sporting Lisbon Home L

Saturday 22 January 2022

Saturday 15 January 2022

Friday 7 January 2022

  • Match Dropdown Swindon Town

    Swindon Town

    vs

    Manchester City

    Manchester City

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWDDW
    • Away Form WLLLW
    • Vs Manchester City Home L
    • Home Form WWWW
    • Away Form DWWWLW
    • Vs Swindon Town Home W

Saturday 1 January 2022

Wednesday 29 December 2021

Sunday 26 December 2021

Sunday 19 December 2021

Tuesday 14 December 2021