Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Manchester City FC

Latest results

26 Apr 2019

Sunday 28 April 2019

  • Match Dropdown Burnley

    Burnley

    vs

    Manchester City

    Manchester City

    13:05

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLLW
    • Away Form DWLLW
    • Vs Manchester City Home DLWL
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form WWLWW
    • Vs Burnley Home DWLW

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Saturday 20 April 2019

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Sunday 14 April 2019

Tuesday 9 April 2019

Saturday 6 April 2019

  • Manchester City

    Manchester City

    1 - 0

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    16:30

    STATS

    >>

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Saturday 30 March 2019

Saturday 16 March 2019