Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Manchester City FC

Latest results

25 Oct 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

  • Match Dropdown Manchester City

    Manchester City

    vs

    Olympique Marseille

    Olympique Marseille

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLWLW
    • Away Form DDWW
    • Vs Olympique Marseille Home
    • Home Form WDDLD
    • Away Form LDWWW
    • Vs Manchester City Home

Tuesday 1 December 2020

  • Match Dropdown FC Porto

    FC Porto

    vs

    Manchester City

    Manchester City

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWDWL
    • Away Form LLWLL
    • Vs Manchester City Home L
    • Home Form WWLWLW
    • Away Form DDWW
    • Vs FC Porto Home W

Wednesday 25 November 2020

  • Match Dropdown Olympiakos

    Olympiakos

    vs

    Manchester City

    Manchester City

    17:55

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDLW
    • Away Form DLWLL
    • Vs Manchester City Home
    • Home Form WWLWLW
    • Away Form DDWW
    • Vs Olympiakos Home

Tuesday 3 November 2020

  • Match Dropdown Manchester City

    Manchester City

    vs

    Olympiakos

    Olympiakos

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLWLW
    • Away Form DDWW
    • Vs Olympiakos Home
    • Home Form WWDLW
    • Away Form DLWLL
    • Vs Manchester City Home

Tuesday 27 October 2020

  • Match Dropdown Olympique Marseille

    Olympique Marseille

    vs

    Manchester City

    Manchester City

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDDLD
    • Away Form LDWWW
    • Vs Manchester City Home
    • Home Form WWLWLW
    • Away Form DDWW
    • Vs Olympique Marseille Home

Saturday 24 October 2020

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020

Saturday 3 October 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020