Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Osasuna FC

Latest results

21 Jan 2017

Sunday 22 January 2017

  • Match Dropdown Osasuna

    Osasuna

    vs

    Sevilla

    Sevilla

    11:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLLLL
    • Away Form DLLLD
    • Vs Sevilla Home LWDWL
    • Home Form WWWLL
    • Away Form WWDLW
    • Vs Osasuna Home WLDLW

Sunday 15 January 2017

Monday 9 January 2017

Sunday 18 December 2016

Saturday 10 December 2016

Sunday 4 December 2016

Sunday 27 November 2016

Monday 21 November 2016

Saturday 5 November 2016

Sunday 30 October 2016