Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Walsall FC

Latest results

16 Jan 2018

Tuesday 30 January 2018

  • Match Dropdown Blackburn Rovers

    Blackburn Rovers

    vs

    Walsall

    Walsall

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLDWWD
    • Away Form DDWW
    • Vs Walsall Home
    • Home Form WLDWWL
    • Away Form LDLW
    • Vs Blackburn Rovers Home

Saturday 27 January 2018

  • Match Dropdown Walsall

    Walsall

    vs

    Rochdale

    Rochdale

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLDWWL
    • Away Form LDLW
    • Vs Rochdale Home LLWDD
    • Home Form LDDW
    • Away Form LWLLLL
    • Vs Walsall Home WWLDD

Saturday 20 January 2018

  • Match Dropdown Charlton Athletic

    Charlton Athletic

    vs

    Walsall

    Walsall

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLDLD
    • Away Form WDLLL
    • Vs Walsall Home DWLWL
    • Home Form WLDWWL
    • Away Form LDLW
    • Vs Charlton Athletic Home DLWLW

Saturday 13 January 2018

Monday 1 January 2018

Saturday 30 December 2017

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Saturday 23 December 2017

Saturday 16 December 2017

Saturday 9 December 2017