Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

RB Leipzig FC

Latest results

22 Jan 2019

Sunday 27 January 2019

  • Match Dropdown Fortuna Dusseldorf

    Fortuna Dusseldorf

    vs

    RB Leipzig

    RB Leipzig

    17:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLWL
    • Away Form WWLDL
    • Vs RB Leipzig Home
    • Home Form LWWDWW
    • Away Form LLLL
    • Vs Fortuna Dusseldorf Home

Saturday 19 January 2019

Saturday 22 December 2018

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Sunday 16 December 2018

Thursday 13 December 2018

Saturday 8 December 2018

Sunday 2 December 2018

Thursday 29 November 2018

Saturday 24 November 2018