Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Tottenham Hotspur FC

Latest results

20 Jan 2019

Tuesday 5 March 2019

  • Match Dropdown Borussia Dortmund

    Borussia Dortmund

    vs

    Tottenham Hotspur

    Tottenham Hotspur

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWDW
    • Away Form WLWWW
    • Vs Tottenham Hotspur Home LW
    • Home Form LWLWW
    • Away Form WWWWD
    • Vs Borussia Dortmund Home WL

Wednesday 13 February 2019

  • Match Dropdown Tottenham Hotspur

    Tottenham Hotspur

    vs

    Borussia Dortmund

    Borussia Dortmund

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWLWW
    • Away Form WWWWD
    • Vs Borussia Dortmund Home WL
    • Home Form WWWDW
    • Away Form WLWWW
    • Vs Tottenham Hotspur Home LW

Sunday 20 January 2019

  • Match Dropdown Fulham

    Fulham

    vs

    Tottenham Hotspur

    Tottenham Hotspur

    16:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDLDW
    • Away Form LLDLL
    • Vs Tottenham Hotspur Home LLLLW
    • Home Form LWLWW
    • Away Form WWWWD
    • Vs Fulham Home WWWWL

Sunday 13 January 2019

Tuesday 8 January 2019

Friday 4 January 2019

Tuesday 1 January 2019

Saturday 29 December 2018

  • Tottenham Hotspur

    Tottenham Hotspur

    1 - 3

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    15:00

    STATS

    >>

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Sunday 23 December 2018