Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Notts County FC

Latest results

22 Sep 2017

Saturday 30 September 2017

  • Match Dropdown Mansfield Town

    Mansfield Town

    vs

    Notts County

    Notts County

    13:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWDWL
    • Away Form WDLDD
    • Vs Notts County Home WWWL
    • Home Form WWDW
    • Away Form WWWDLL
    • Vs Mansfield Town Home LLLW

Tuesday 26 September 2017

  • Match Dropdown Exeter City

    Exeter City

    vs

    Notts County

    Notts County

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWLW
    • Away Form WWWDL
    • Vs Notts County Home LDDWD
    • Home Form WWDW
    • Away Form WWWDLL
    • Vs Exeter City Home WDDLD

Saturday 23 September 2017

  • Match Dropdown Notts County

    Notts County

    vs

    Lincoln City

    Lincoln City

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDW
    • Away Form WWWDLL
    • Vs Lincoln City Home WLL
    • Home Form LDWD
    • Away Form WWLLDL
    • Vs Notts County Home LWW

Saturday 16 September 2017

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Saturday 9 September 2017

Saturday 2 September 2017

Friday 25 August 2017

Saturday 19 August 2017

Saturday 12 August 2017