Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

FC Basel FC

Latest results

21 Sep 2017

Tuesday 5 December 2017

  • Match Dropdown Benfica

    Benfica

    vs

    FC Basel

    FC Basel

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWLWDD
    • Away Form LDWL
    • Vs FC Basel Home D
    • Home Form LLDDW
    • Away Form LDLLL
    • Vs Benfica Home D

Wednesday 22 November 2017

  • Match Dropdown FC Basel

    FC Basel

    vs

    Manchester United

    Manchester United

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLDDW
    • Away Form LDLLL
    • Vs Manchester United Home WL
    • Home Form WWWWWW
    • Away Form DWWD
    • Vs FC Basel Home LW

Tuesday 31 October 2017

  • Match Dropdown FC Basel

    FC Basel

    vs

    CSKA Moscow

    CSKA Moscow

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLDDW
    • Away Form LDLLL
    • Vs CSKA Moscow Home
    • Home Form WWDDL
    • Away Form WWWLL
    • Vs FC Basel Home

Wednesday 18 October 2017

  • Match Dropdown CSKA Moscow

    CSKA Moscow

    vs

    FC Basel

    FC Basel

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDDL
    • Away Form WWWLL
    • Vs FC Basel Home
    • Home Form LLDDW
    • Away Form LDLLL
    • Vs CSKA Moscow Home

Wednesday 27 September 2017

  • Match Dropdown FC Basel

    FC Basel

    vs

    Benfica

    Benfica

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLDDW
    • Away Form LDLLL
    • Vs Benfica Home L
    • Home Form LWLWDD
    • Away Form LDWL
    • Vs FC Basel Home W

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tuesday 6 December 2016

Wednesday 23 November 2016

Tuesday 1 November 2016

Wednesday 19 October 2016