Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Oxford United FC

Latest results

20 Sep 2017

Saturday 30 September 2017

  • Match Dropdown Peterborough United

    Peterborough United

    vs

    Oxford United

    Oxford United

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWLW
    • Away Form DDWWL
    • Vs Oxford United Home L
    • Home Form DWDWLW
    • Away Form LDLW
    • Vs Peterborough United Home W

Tuesday 26 September 2017

  • Match Dropdown Bury

    Bury

    vs

    Oxford United

    Oxford United

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLLLW
    • Away Form LLDLL
    • Vs Oxford United Home LLDW
    • Home Form DWDWLW
    • Away Form LDLW
    • Vs Bury Home WWDL

Saturday 23 September 2017

  • Match Dropdown Oxford United

    Oxford United

    vs

    Walsall

    Walsall

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWDWLW
    • Away Form LDLW
    • Vs Walsall Home D
    • Home Form DWDWL
    • Away Form LLDLL
    • Vs Oxford United Home D

Saturday 16 September 2017

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Saturday 9 September 2017

Saturday 2 September 2017

Saturday 26 August 2017

Saturday 19 August 2017

Saturday 12 August 2017