Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Oxford United FC

Latest results

24 Nov 2017

Saturday 25 November 2017

  • Match Dropdown Southend United

    Southend United

    vs

    Oxford United

    Oxford United

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDWW
    • Away Form DLLWLL
    • Vs Oxford United Home WDWWW
    • Home Form LLDDW
    • Away Form WLLWW
    • Vs Southend United Home LDLLL

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Saturday 18 November 2017

Saturday 11 November 2017

Friday 3 November 2017

Saturday 28 October 2017

Saturday 21 October 2017

Tuesday 17 October 2017

Saturday 14 October 2017

Saturday 7 October 2017