Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Oxford United FC

Latest results

24 Oct 2020

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020

Saturday 10 October 2020

Saturday 26 September 2020

Saturday 19 September 2020

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Saturday 12 September 2020

Saturday 5 September 2020

  • Match Dropdown Oxford United

    Oxford United

    vs

    AFC Wimbledon

    AFC Wimbledon

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLDLD
    • Away Form LLWLD
    • Vs AFC Wimbledon Home WDWLW
    • Home Form LLDDD
    • Away Form LWWDW
    • Vs Oxford United Home LDLWL

Monday 13 July 2020

Monday 6 July 2020