Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

PAOK Salonika FC

Latest results

16 Aug 2018

Wednesday 29 August 2018

  • Match Dropdown PAOK Salonika

    PAOK Salonika

    vs

    Benfica

    Benfica

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLWL
    • Away Form DWDWL
    • Vs Benfica Home L
    • Home Form WLLLW
    • Away Form DLLLL
    • Vs PAOK Salonika Home W

Tuesday 21 August 2018

  • Match Dropdown Benfica

    Benfica

    vs

    PAOK Salonika

    PAOK Salonika

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLLLW
    • Away Form DLLLL
    • Vs PAOK Salonika Home W
    • Home Form WWLWL
    • Away Form DWDWL
    • Vs Benfica Home L

Tuesday 14 August 2018

Wednesday 8 August 2018

Wednesday 1 August 2018

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Wednesday 22 February 2017

Thursday 16 February 2017

Thursday 8 December 2016

Thursday 24 November 2016