Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

FC Groningen FC

Latest results

14 Aug 2018

Friday 17 August 2018

  • Match Dropdown FC Groningen

    FC Groningen

    vs

    Willem II Tilburg

    Willem II Tilburg

    18:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLW
    • Away Form LDDDLD
    • Vs Willem II Tilburg Home LDWW
    • Home Form LDLWW
    • Away Form WWLDL
    • Vs FC Groningen Home WDLL

Sunday 12 August 2018

Sunday 6 May 2018

Sunday 29 April 2018

Thursday 19 April 2018

Sunday 15 April 2018

Sunday 8 April 2018

Sunday 1 April 2018

Sunday 18 March 2018

Sunday 11 March 2018