Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

FC Dallas FC

Latest results

22 Jul 2018

Sunday 22 July 2018

  • Match Dropdown Houston Dynamo

    Houston Dynamo

    vs

    FC Dallas

    FC Dallas

    02:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDWWW
    • Away Form LLLWD
    • Vs FC Dallas Home DLWLL
    • Home Form WWWDW
    • Away Form WLWWD
    • Vs Houston Dynamo Home DWLWW

Sunday 15 July 2018

  • FC Dallas

    FC Dallas

    vs

    Chicago Fire

    Chicago Fire

    01:00

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 8 July 2018

  • Match Dropdown Real Salt Lake

    Real Salt Lake

    vs

    FC Dallas

    FC Dallas

    03:01

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDWWW
    • Away Form LLWLL
    • Vs FC Dallas Home LDWLW
    • Home Form WWWDW
    • Away Form WLWWD
    • Vs Real Salt Lake Home WDLWL

Thursday 5 July 2018

Saturday 30 June 2018

Saturday 23 June 2018

Sunday 10 June 2018

Sunday 3 June 2018

Thursday 31 May 2018

Saturday 26 May 2018