Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

FC Dallas FC

Latest results

18 Oct 2017

Thursday 28 September 2017

Sunday 24 September 2017

  • Match Dropdown Minnesota United

    Minnesota United

    vs

    FC Dallas

    FC Dallas

    01:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLWLDLD
    • Away Form WLL
    • Vs FC Dallas Home
    • Home Form DDDDLW
    • Away Form LLLW
    • Vs Minnesota United Home

Sunday 17 September 2017

  • FC Dallas

    FC Dallas

    vs

    Seattle Sounders

    Seattle Sounders

    01:00

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 10 September 2017

  • Atlanta United

    Atlanta United

    vs

    FC Dallas

    FC Dallas

    20:30

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 3 September 2017

Sunday 27 August 2017

Thursday 24 August 2017

Sunday 20 August 2017

Sunday 13 August 2017

Sunday 6 August 2017