Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

San Jose Earthquakes FC

Latest results

25 Feb 2018

Thursday 26 October 2017

  • Vancouver Whitecaps

    Vancouver Whitecaps

    vs

    San Jose Earthquakes

    San Jose Earthquakes

    02:30

    STATS

    >>

Thursday 28 September 2017

Saturday 23 September 2017

  • Match Dropdown DC United

    DC United

    vs

    San Jose Earthquakes

    San Jose Earthquakes

    23:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWLDL
    • Away Form DDWL
    • Vs San Jose Earthquakes Home LWLW
    • Home Form DDDWW
    • Away Form LLLLL
    • Vs DC United Home WLWL

Sunday 17 September 2017

Saturday 9 September 2017

Sunday 27 August 2017

  • Los Angeles Galaxy

    Los Angeles Galaxy

    vs

    San Jose Earthquakes

    San Jose Earthquakes

    23:00

    STATS

    >>

Thursday 24 August 2017

Sunday 20 August 2017

  • San Jose Earthquakes

    San Jose Earthquakes

    2 - 2

    Philadelphia Union

    Philadelphia Union

    02:30

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 13 August 2017

Sunday 6 August 2017