Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

San Jose Earthquakes FC

Latest results

20 Aug 2017

Sunday 20 August 2017

  • San Jose Earthquakes

    San Jose Earthquakes

    2 - 2

    Philadelphia Union

    Philadelphia Union

    03:30

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 13 August 2017

Sunday 6 August 2017

Sunday 30 July 2017

Monday 24 July 2017

Thursday 20 July 2017

  • New York Red Bulls

    New York Red Bulls

    5 - 1

    San Jose Earthquakes

    San Jose Earthquakes

    00:30

    STATS

    >>

Wednesday 5 July 2017

Sunday 2 July 2017

  • San Jose Earthquakes

    San Jose Earthquakes

    2 - 1

    Los Angeles Galaxy

    Los Angeles Galaxy

    03:30

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 25 June 2017

Sunday 18 June 2017

  • San Jose Earthquakes

    San Jose Earthquakes

    vs

    Sporting Kansas City

    Sporting Kansas City

    02:00

    STATS

    >>