Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Legia Warsaw FC

Latest results

29 Apr 2017

Thursday 23 February 2017

Thursday 16 February 2017

Wednesday 7 December 2016

Tuesday 22 November 2016

Wednesday 2 November 2016

Tuesday 18 October 2016

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Wednesday 14 September 2016

Tuesday 23 August 2016

  • Match Dropdown Legia Warsaw

    Legia Warsaw

    vs

    Dundalk FC

    Dundalk FC

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWDLD
    • Away Form LLLLW
    • Vs Dundalk FC Home
    • Home Form LLWLD
    • Away Form LLDLD
    • Vs Legia Warsaw Home

Wednesday 17 August 2016