Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Brighton & Hove Albion FC

Latest results

21 Jan 2019

Tuesday 29 January 2019

  • Match Dropdown Fulham

    Fulham

    vs

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDLDW
    • Away Form LLDLL
    • Vs Brighton & Hove Albion Home LLL
    • Home Form LWDLW
    • Away Form LWDLL
    • Vs Fulham Home WWW

Saturday 26 January 2019

  • Match Dropdown Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    vs

    West Bromwich Albion

    West Bromwich Albion

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWDLW
    • Away Form LWDLL
    • Vs West Bromwich Albion Home W
    • Home Form DWDWDD
    • Away Form LWWW
    • Vs Brighton & Hove Albion Home L

Saturday 19 January 2019

  • Manchester United

    Manchester United

    2 - 1

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    15:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 12 January 2019

Saturday 5 January 2019

  • AFC Bournemouth

    AFC Bournemouth

    1 - 3

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    12:30

    STATS

    >>

Wednesday 2 January 2019

  • West Ham United

    West Ham United

    2 - 2

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    19:45

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 29 December 2018

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Saturday 22 December 2018

  • AFC Bournemouth

    AFC Bournemouth

    2 - 0

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    15:00

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 16 December 2018