Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Brighton & Hove Albion FC

Latest results

21 Apr 2018

Monday 24 March 2008

  • Nottingham Forest

    Nottingham Forest

    0 - 0

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    15:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 22 March 2008

Tuesday 18 March 2008

  • Huddersfield Town

    Huddersfield Town

    2 - 1

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    19:45

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 15 March 2008

  • Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    1 - 0

    Doncaster Rovers

    Doncaster Rovers

    15:00

    STATS

    >>

Tuesday 11 March 2008

Saturday 8 March 2008

  • Carlisle United

    Carlisle United

    2 - 0

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    15:00

    STATS

    >>

Tuesday 4 March 2008

Saturday 1 March 2008

Saturday 23 February 2008

  • Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    1 - 0

    Oldham Athletic

    Oldham Athletic

    15:00

    STATS

    >>

Tuesday 19 February 2008

  • Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    2 - 1

    Cheltenham Town

    Cheltenham Town

    19:45

    STATS

    >>