Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Rochdale FC

Latest results

04 Aug 2021

Tuesday 10 August 2021

  • Match Dropdown Harrogate Town

    Harrogate Town

    vs

    Rochdale

    Rochdale

    18:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWDLL
    • Away Form LDLD
    • Vs Rochdale Home
    • Home Form LWWWD
    • Away Form WDDLL
    • Vs Harrogate Town Home

Saturday 7 August 2021

  • Match Dropdown Harrogate Town

    Harrogate Town

    vs

    Rochdale

    Rochdale

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWDLL
    • Away Form LDLD
    • Vs Rochdale Home
    • Home Form LWWWD
    • Away Form WDDLL
    • Vs Harrogate Town Home

Sunday 9 May 2021

Saturday 1 May 2021

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Saturday 24 April 2021

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Saturday 17 April 2021

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Saturday 10 April 2021