Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Rochdale FC

Latest results

20 Sep 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

  • Match Dropdown Manchester United

    Manchester United

    vs

    Rochdale

    Rochdale

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLWLDL
    • Away Form DDD
    • Vs Rochdale Home
    • Home Form DDLDW
    • Away Form LWDWL
    • Vs Manchester United Home

Saturday 21 September 2019

  • Match Dropdown Fleetwood Town

    Fleetwood Town

    vs

    Rochdale

    Rochdale

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDWW
    • Away Form DLLWL
    • Vs Rochdale Home DDDDW
    • Home Form DDLDW
    • Away Form LWDWL
    • Vs Fleetwood Town Home DDDDL

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Tuesday 27 August 2019

  • Match Dropdown Rochdale

    Rochdale

    vs

    Carlisle United

    Carlisle United

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DDLDW
    • Away Form LWDWL
    • Vs Carlisle United Home DL
    • Home Form DLDLW
    • Away Form WWLLD
    • Vs Rochdale Home DW

Saturday 24 August 2019

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Tuesday 13 August 2019

  • Rochdale

    Rochdale

    vs

    Bolton Wanderers

    Bolton Wanderers

    18:45

    STATS

    >>