Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Hull City FC

Latest results

19 Jan 2019

Saturday 19 January 2019

  • Match Dropdown Aston Villa

    Aston Villa

    vs

    Hull City

    Hull City

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLDDW
    • Away Form LDWDW
    • Vs Hull City Home DWWWW
    • Home Form WWWWDL
    • Away Form WWDW
    • Vs Aston Villa Home DLLLL

Saturday 12 January 2019

Sunday 6 January 2019

  • Match Dropdown Millwall

    Millwall

    vs

    Hull City

    Hull City

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWDLD
    • Away Form WLLD
    • Vs Hull City Home DDLWW
    • Home Form WWWWDL
    • Away Form WWDW
    • Vs Millwall Home DDWLL

Tuesday 1 January 2019

Saturday 29 December 2018

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Saturday 22 December 2018

Saturday 15 December 2018

Saturday 8 December 2018

Saturday 1 December 2018