Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Hull City FC

Latest results

21 Sep 2017

Tuesday 26 September 2017

  • Match Dropdown Hull City

    Hull City

    vs

    Preston North End

    Preston North End

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWLWL
    • Away Form LLLLD
    • Vs Preston North End Home WWW
    • Home Form WDWW
    • Away Form WDLDLL
    • Vs Hull City Home LLL

Saturday 23 September 2017

  • Match Dropdown Reading

    Reading

    vs

    Hull City

    Hull City

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLWWDW
    • Away Form DWLL
    • Vs Hull City Home LLD
    • Home Form DWLWL
    • Away Form LLLLD
    • Vs Reading Home WWD

Saturday 16 September 2017

Wednesday 13 September 2017

Friday 8 September 2017

Friday 25 August 2017

Tuesday 22 August 2017

Saturday 19 August 2017

Tuesday 15 August 2017

Saturday 12 August 2017