Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Hull City FC

Latest results

20 Apr 2019

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Match Dropdown Hull City

    Hull City

    vs

    Sheffield United

    Sheffield United

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDWW
    • Away Form LLWLL
    • Vs Sheffield United Home WWLW
    • Home Form WDLWW
    • Away Form DWWDW
    • Vs Hull City Home LLWL

Friday 19 April 2019

Saturday 13 April 2019

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Saturday 6 April 2019

Saturday 30 March 2019

Saturday 16 March 2019

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Saturday 9 March 2019

Saturday 2 March 2019