Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Hull City FC

Latest results

18 Jan 2017

Thursday 26 January 2017

  • Match Dropdown Hull City

    Hull City

    vs

    Manchester United

    Manchester United

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDLDD
    • Away Form LLLLL
    • Vs Manchester United Home LDLLL
    • Home Form DWWWW
    • Away Form WWWWD
    • Vs Hull City Home WDWWW

Sunday 22 January 2017

  • Match Dropdown Chelsea

    Chelsea

    vs

    Hull City

    Hull City

    16:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWW
    • Away Form WLWWWW
    • Vs Hull City Home WWWD
    • Home Form WDLDD
    • Away Form LLLLL
    • Vs Chelsea Home LLLD

Saturday 14 January 2017

Tuesday 10 January 2017

Monday 2 January 2017

Friday 30 December 2016

Monday 26 December 2016

Saturday 17 December 2016

Wednesday 14 December 2016

Saturday 10 December 2016