Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Barnet FC

Latest results

28 Jul 2017

Saturday 12 August 2017

  • Match Dropdown Barnet

    Barnet

    vs

    Luton Town

    Luton Town

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLLWD
    • Away Form LWLLL
    • Vs Luton Town Home LWD
    • Home Form DWWDW
    • Away Form LWDWL
    • Vs Barnet Home WLD

Saturday 5 August 2017

  • Match Dropdown Forest Green Rovers

    Forest Green Rovers

    vs

    Barnet

    Barnet

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLDLW
    • Away Form LWLWW
    • Vs Barnet Home
    • Home Form WLLWD
    • Away Form LWLLL
    • Vs Forest Green Rovers Home

Saturday 6 May 2017

Saturday 29 April 2017

Saturday 22 April 2017

Monday 17 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Saturday 1 April 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017