Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Shrewsbury Town FC

Latest results

20 Aug 2017

Saturday 26 August 2017

  • Match Dropdown Oxford United

    Oxford United

    vs

    Shrewsbury Town

    Shrewsbury Town

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWWL
    • Away Form LWWLD
    • Vs Shrewsbury Town Home WLWW
    • Home Form WWDWL
    • Away Form WLLDL
    • Vs Oxford United Home LWLL

Saturday 19 August 2017

  • Match Dropdown Shrewsbury Town

    Shrewsbury Town

    vs

    Rochdale

    Rochdale

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDWL
    • Away Form WLLDL
    • Vs Rochdale Home WWLDL
    • Home Form DDWWD
    • Away Form WLDWL
    • Vs Shrewsbury Town Home LLWDW

Saturday 12 August 2017

Tuesday 8 August 2017

Saturday 5 August 2017

Sunday 30 April 2017

Saturday 22 April 2017

Monday 17 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017