Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Shrewsbury Town FC

Latest results

21 Jan 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

  • Match Dropdown Gillingham

    Gillingham

    vs

    Shrewsbury Town

    Shrewsbury Town

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLLLD
    • Away Form DLLLD
    • Vs Shrewsbury Town Home DWLLD
    • Home Form WDWWD
    • Away Form DWLLL
    • Vs Gillingham Home DLWWD

Saturday 22 January 2022

  • Match Dropdown Shrewsbury Town

    Shrewsbury Town

    vs

    Bolton Wanderers

    Bolton Wanderers

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDWWD
    • Away Form DWLLL
    • Vs Bolton Wanderers Home LL
    • Home Form WLDWW
    • Away Form LLLLL
    • Vs Shrewsbury Town Home WW

Saturday 15 January 2022

Sunday 2 January 2022

Wednesday 29 December 2021

Sunday 26 December 2021

Saturday 18 December 2021

Saturday 11 December 2021

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Saturday 27 November 2021