Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Zenit St Petersburg FC

Latest results

12 Nov 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019

  • Match Dropdown Benfica

    Benfica

    vs

    Zenit St Petersburg

    Zenit St Petersburg

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWWD
    • Away Form LLLLW
    • Vs Zenit St Petersburg Home WLW
    • Home Form LWLWW
    • Away Form LDLLL
    • Vs Benfica Home LWL

Wednesday 27 November 2019

  • Match Dropdown Zenit St Petersburg

    Zenit St Petersburg

    vs

    Olympique Lyonnais

    Olympique Lyonnais

    17:55

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWLWW
    • Away Form LDLLL
    • Vs Olympique Lyonnais Home W
    • Home Form WDDW
    • Away Form WLWDDL
    • Vs Zenit St Petersburg Home L

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

  • Olympique Lyonnais

    Olympique Lyonnais

    1 - 1

    Zenit St Petersburg

    Zenit St Petersburg

    16:55

    STATS

    >>

Thursday 14 March 2019

Thursday 7 March 2019

Thursday 21 February 2019

Tuesday 12 February 2019