Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Zenit St Petersburg FC

Latest results

28 Sep 2020

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

  • Zenit St Petersburg

    Zenit St Petersburg

    2 - 0

    Olympique Lyonnais

    Olympique Lyonnais

    16:55

    STATS

    >>

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

  • Olympique Lyonnais

    Olympique Lyonnais

    1 - 1

    Zenit St Petersburg

    Zenit St Petersburg

    16:55

    STATS

    >>

Thursday 14 March 2019

Thursday 7 March 2019

Thursday 21 February 2019

Tuesday 12 February 2019