Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Zenit St Petersburg FC

Latest results

19 Oct 2018

Thursday 10 April 2008

Thursday 3 April 2008

Wednesday 12 March 2008

  • Zenit St Petersburg

    Zenit St Petersburg

    2 - 0

    Olympique Marseille

    Olympique Marseille

    15:30

    STATS

    >>

Thursday 6 March 2008

  • Olympique Marseille

    Olympique Marseille

    3 - 1

    Zenit St Petersburg

    Zenit St Petersburg

    18:45

    STATS

    >>

Thursday 21 February 2008

Wednesday 13 February 2008

Wednesday 5 December 2007

Thursday 29 November 2007

Wednesday 7 November 2007

Thursday 25 October 2007