Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Zenit St Petersburg FC

Latest results

21 Oct 2018

Thursday 15 September 2016

Wednesday 9 March 2016

Tuesday 16 February 2016

Wednesday 9 December 2015

Tuesday 24 November 2015

Wednesday 4 November 2015

  • Olympique Lyonnais

    Olympique Lyonnais

    0 - 2

    Zenit St Petersburg

    Zenit St Petersburg

    18:45

    STATS

    >>

Tuesday 20 October 2015

  • Zenit St Petersburg

    Zenit St Petersburg

    3 - 1

    Olympique Lyonnais

    Olympique Lyonnais

    18:45

    STATS

    >>

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Wednesday 16 September 2015

Thursday 23 April 2015