Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Girondins De Bordeaux FC

Latest results

14 Dec 2018

Saturday 22 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    vs

    Amiens SC

    Amiens SC

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDWDDL
    • Away Form DDLL
    • Vs Amiens SC Home W
    • Home Form LLLW
    • Away Form WLWLLL
    • Vs Girondins De Bordeaux Home L

Sunday 16 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Olympique Marseille

    Olympique Marseille

    vs

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWLL
    • Away Form LLWLLW
    • Vs Girondins De Bordeaux Home WDDWD
    • Home Form WDWDDL
    • Away Form DDLL
    • Vs Olympique Marseille Home LDDLD

Thursday 13 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown FC Copenhagen

    FC Copenhagen

    vs

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDLWW
    • Away Form LDWLL
    • Vs Girondins De Bordeaux Home
    • Home Form WDWDDL
    • Away Form DDLL
    • Vs FC Copenhagen Home

Wednesday 5 December 2018

  • Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    3 - 2

    AS Saint-Etienne

    AS Saint-Etienne

    18:00

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 2 December 2018

  • Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    2 - 2

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    20:00

    STATS

    >>

Thursday 29 November 2018

Saturday 24 November 2018

Sunday 11 November 2018

Thursday 8 November 2018

  • Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    1 - 1

    Zenit St Petersburg

    Zenit St Petersburg

    20:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 3 November 2018

  • Olympique Lyonnais

    Olympique Lyonnais

    1 - 1

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    16:00

    STATS

    >>