Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
register-interest
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Girondins De Bordeaux FC

Latest results

23 Jul 2024

Saturday 21 May 2022

  • Stade Brestois 29

    Stade Brestois 29

    2 - 4

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    19:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 14 May 2022

Sunday 8 May 2022

Sunday 1 May 2022

Sunday 24 April 2022

Wednesday 20 April 2022

  • Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    2 - 2

    AS Saint-Etienne

    AS Saint-Etienne

    17:00

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 17 April 2022

  • Olympique Lyonnais

    Olympique Lyonnais

    6 - 1

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    15:05

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 10 April 2022

Saturday 2 April 2022

Sunday 20 March 2022