Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Girondins De Bordeaux FC

Latest results

18 Aug 2017

Saturday 26 August 2017

  • Match Dropdown Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    vs

    Troyes AC

    Troyes AC

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDWW
    • Away Form DDDDWL
    • Vs Troyes AC Home WD
    • Home Form DDLWL
    • Away Form WLLLL
    • Vs Girondins De Bordeaux Home LD

Saturday 19 August 2017

  • Match Dropdown Olympique Lyonnais

    Olympique Lyonnais

    vs

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    16:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDWWL
    • Away Form WWLWL
    • Vs Girondins De Bordeaux Home LWDDL
    • Home Form WDWW
    • Away Form DDDDWL
    • Vs Olympique Lyonnais Home WLDDW

Saturday 12 August 2017

Sunday 6 August 2017

Saturday 20 May 2017

Sunday 14 May 2017

  • Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    1 - 1

    Olympique Marseille

    Olympique Marseille

    20:00

    STATS

    >>

Friday 5 May 2017

  • AS Saint-Etienne

    AS Saint-Etienne

    2 - 2

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    19:45

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 30 April 2017

Saturday 22 April 2017

Sunday 16 April 2017