Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Girondins De Bordeaux FC

Latest results

23 Nov 2017

Tuesday 28 November 2017

  • Match Dropdown Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    vs

    AS Saint-Etienne

    AS Saint-Etienne

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLDWW
    • Away Form LLLWD
    • Vs AS Saint-Etienne Home WLWWD
    • Home Form LLWDDW
    • Away Form LDLW
    • Vs Girondins De Bordeaux Home LWLLD

Saturday 25 November 2017

  • Match Dropdown Caen

    Caen

    vs

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWLWWW
    • Away Form LLWL
    • Vs Girondins De Bordeaux Home LWLWD
    • Home Form DLDWW
    • Away Form LLLWD
    • Vs Caen Home WLWLD

Sunday 19 November 2017

  • Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    1 - 1

    Olympique Marseille

    Olympique Marseille

    20:00

    STATS

    >>

Friday 3 November 2017

Saturday 28 October 2017

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sunday 15 October 2017

Saturday 30 September 2017

  • Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    6 - 2

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    15:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 23 September 2017

  • Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    3 - 1

    En Avant Guingamp

    En Avant Guingamp

    18:00

    STATS

    >>

Friday 15 September 2017