Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Girondins De Bordeaux FC

Latest results

23 Apr 2019

Friday 26 April 2019

  • Match Dropdown Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    vs

    Olympique Lyonnais

    Olympique Lyonnais

    18:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDLD
    • Away Form DDLLLL
    • Vs Olympique Lyonnais Home WDWLL
    • Home Form LWWDW
    • Away Form LWLDL
    • Vs Girondins De Bordeaux Home LDLWW

Saturday 20 April 2019

  • Match Dropdown Nimes Olympique

    Nimes Olympique

    vs

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    18:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDWD
    • Away Form LLLWL
    • Vs Girondins De Bordeaux Home
    • Home Form WDLD
    • Away Form DDLLLL
    • Vs Nimes Olympique Home

Sunday 14 April 2019

  • Match Dropdown AS Saint-Etienne

    AS Saint-Etienne

    vs

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLLWL
    • Away Form DWLWL
    • Vs Girondins De Bordeaux Home LDDD
    • Home Form WDLD
    • Away Form DDLLLL
    • Vs AS Saint-Etienne Home WDDD

Friday 5 April 2019

  • Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    2 - 0

    Olympique Marseille

    Olympique Marseille

    18:45

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 31 March 2019

Sunday 17 March 2019

Saturday 9 March 2019

Tuesday 5 March 2019

Sunday 24 February 2019

Wednesday 20 February 2019

  • Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    0 - 0

    En Avant Guingamp

    En Avant Guingamp

    17:00

    STATS

    >>