Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Cambridge United FC

Latest results

12 Dec 2018

Saturday 29 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Cambridge United

    Cambridge United

    vs

    Lincoln City

    Lincoln City

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWWL
    • Away Form LLLWDL
    • Vs Lincoln City Home D
    • Home Form DWDDW
    • Away Form WDLWW
    • Vs Cambridge United Home D

Wednesday 26 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Cambridge United

    Cambridge United

    vs

    Crawley Town

    Crawley Town

    13:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWWL
    • Away Form LLLWDL
    • Vs Crawley Town Home WWL
    • Home Form LWLDWW
    • Away Form LLLL
    • Vs Cambridge United Home LLW

Saturday 22 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Morecambe

    Morecambe

    vs

    Cambridge United

    Cambridge United

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DDWLLL
    • Away Form LWDW
    • Vs Cambridge United Home DWLL
    • Home Form DWWL
    • Away Form LLLWDL
    • Vs Morecambe Home DLWW

Saturday 15 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Cambridge United

    Cambridge United

    vs

    Yeovil Town

    Yeovil Town

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWWL
    • Away Form LLLWDL
    • Vs Yeovil Town Home WWW
    • Home Form LLDDD
    • Away Form LLWLL
    • Vs Cambridge United Home LLL

Saturday 8 December 2018

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Saturday 24 November 2018

Saturday 17 November 2018

Saturday 3 November 2018

Saturday 27 October 2018