Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Borussia M'gladbach FC

Latest results

20 Apr 2018

Saturday 28 April 2018

  • Match Dropdown FC Schalke 04

    FC Schalke 04

    vs

    Borussia M'gladbach

    Borussia M'gladbach

    14:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWL
    • Away Form LWWWL
    • Vs Borussia M'gladbach Home DWWWL
    • Home Form WDDLL
    • Away Form LDLWL
    • Vs FC Schalke 04 Home DLLLW

Friday 20 April 2018

  • Match Dropdown Borussia M'gladbach

    Borussia M'gladbach

    vs

    VfL Wolfsburg

    VfL Wolfsburg

    19:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDDLL
    • Away Form LDLWL
    • Vs VfL Wolfsburg Home LWWD
    • Home Form DLLLD
    • Away Form WDLDL
    • Vs Borussia M'gladbach Home WLLD

Saturday 14 April 2018

Saturday 7 April 2018

Sunday 1 April 2018

Saturday 17 March 2018

  • Borussia M'gladbach

    Borussia M'gladbach

    3 - 3

    TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    14:30

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 10 March 2018

Friday 2 March 2018

Saturday 24 February 2018

Sunday 18 February 2018