Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

FC Schalke 04 FC

Latest results

23 Nov 2017

Saturday 6 October 2007

Wednesday 3 October 2007

Friday 28 September 2007

Tuesday 25 September 2007

Saturday 22 September 2007

Tuesday 18 September 2007

Saturday 15 September 2007

Friday 31 August 2007

Sunday 26 August 2007

Saturday 18 August 2007