Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Eintracht Frankfurt FC

Latest results

19 Dec 2018

Saturday 22 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Eintracht Frankfurt

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    vs

    Bayern Munich

    Bayern Munich

    17:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWW
    • Away Form WLWWWD
    • Vs Bayern Munich Home LDDLL
    • Home Form WWDWD
    • Away Form WDWLW
    • Vs Eintracht Frankfurt Home WDDWW

Wednesday 19 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown 1. FSV Mainz 05

    1. FSV Mainz 05

    vs

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    19:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLWLD
    • Away Form LWWLL
    • Vs Eintracht Frankfurt Home DWWWW
    • Home Form WLWW
    • Away Form WLWWWD
    • Vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 Home DLLLL

Sunday 16 December 2018

Thursday 13 December 2018

Saturday 8 December 2018

Sunday 2 December 2018

Thursday 29 November 2018

  • Eintracht Frankfurt

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    4 - 0

    Olympique Marseille

    Olympique Marseille

    20:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 24 November 2018

Sunday 11 November 2018

Thursday 8 November 2018