Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Eintracht Frankfurt FC

Latest results

20 Sep 2017

Saturday 23 September 2017

  • Match Dropdown RB Leipzig

    RB Leipzig

    vs

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    14:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DDWLD
    • Away Form LWLDW
    • Vs Eintracht Frankfurt Home W
    • Home Form LLDLW
    • Away Form WDLLL
    • Vs RB Leipzig Home L

Wednesday 20 September 2017

  • Match Dropdown 1. FC Koln

    1. FC Koln

    vs

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    17:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWD
    • Away Form LLLLDD
    • Vs Eintracht Frankfurt Home WWWWD
    • Home Form LLDLW
    • Away Form WDLLL
    • Vs 1. FC Koln Home LLLLD

Saturday 16 September 2017

Saturday 9 September 2017

  • Borussia M'gladbach

    Borussia M'gladbach

    0 - 1

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    14:30

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 26 August 2017

Sunday 20 August 2017

Saturday 20 May 2017

Saturday 13 May 2017

Saturday 6 May 2017

Sunday 30 April 2017

  • TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    1 - 0

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    16:30

    STATS

    >>