Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Eintracht Frankfurt FC

Latest results

20 Oct 2018

Thursday 25 October 2018

  • Match Dropdown Eintracht Frankfurt

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    vs

    Apollon Limassol

    Apollon Limassol

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWDL
    • Away Form WLWLW
    • Vs Apollon Limassol Home
    • Home Form DLDDL
    • Away Form LLLDL
    • Vs Eintracht Frankfurt Home

Friday 19 October 2018

  • Eintracht Frankfurt

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    7 - 1

    Fortuna Dusseldorf

    Fortuna Dusseldorf

    18:30

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 7 October 2018

  • TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    1 - 2

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    13:30

    STATS

    >>

Thursday 4 October 2018

Sunday 30 September 2018

Wednesday 26 September 2018

  • Borussia M'gladbach

    Borussia M'gladbach

    3 - 1

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    18:30

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 23 September 2018

Thursday 20 September 2018

  • Olympique Marseille

    Olympique Marseille

    1 - 2

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    16:55

    STATS

    >>

Friday 14 September 2018

Saturday 1 September 2018