Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

SC Freiburg FC

Latest results

18 Aug 2018

Sunday 16 September 2018

  • Match Dropdown SC Freiburg

    SC Freiburg

    vs

    VfB Stuttgart

    VfB Stuttgart

    17:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLLL
    • Away Form LLLLD
    • Vs VfB Stuttgart Home LLLWL
    • Home Form WWDDD
    • Away Form WWLWW
    • Vs SC Freiburg Home WWWLW

Saturday 1 September 2018

  • Match Dropdown TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    vs

    SC Freiburg

    SC Freiburg

    14:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form LWDDW
    • Vs SC Freiburg Home DWDDW
    • Home Form WWLLL
    • Away Form LLLLD
    • Vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Home DLDDL

Saturday 25 August 2018

  • Match Dropdown SC Freiburg

    SC Freiburg

    vs

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    14:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLLL
    • Away Form LLLLD
    • Vs Eintracht Frankfurt Home DWWDD
    • Home Form WLDWW
    • Away Form LLLLL
    • Vs SC Freiburg Home DLLDD

Saturday 12 May 2018

Saturday 5 May 2018

Saturday 28 April 2018

Saturday 21 April 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

Saturday 7 April 2018

Saturday 31 March 2018