Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

VfB Stuttgart FC

Latest results

09 Aug 2022

Saturday 3 September 2022

  • Match Dropdown VfB Stuttgart

    VfB Stuttgart

    vs

    FC Schalke 04

    FC Schalke 04

    13:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWDLW
    • Away Form DLDDD
    • Vs FC Schalke 04 Home WLLLL
    • Home Form WLWL
    • Away Form LLLLLL
    • Vs VfB Stuttgart Home LWWWW

Sunday 28 August 2022

  • Match Dropdown 1. FC Koln

    1. FC Koln

    vs

    VfB Stuttgart

    VfB Stuttgart

    13:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWWD
    • Away Form LWWLW
    • Vs VfB Stuttgart Home WLLLD
    • Home Form DWDLW
    • Away Form DLDDD
    • Vs 1. FC Koln Home LWWWD

Saturday 20 August 2022

  • Match Dropdown VfB Stuttgart

    VfB Stuttgart

    vs

    SC Freiburg

    SC Freiburg

    13:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWDLW
    • Away Form DLDDD
    • Vs SC Freiburg Home LLDWD
    • Home Form LDWLW
    • Away Form LWWDD
    • Vs VfB Stuttgart Home WWDLD

Saturday 13 August 2022

  • Match Dropdown Werder Bremen

    Werder Bremen

    vs

    VfB Stuttgart

    VfB Stuttgart

    13:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDLLLL
    • Away Form LLLL
    • Vs VfB Stuttgart Home LDWWW
    • Home Form DWDLW
    • Away Form DLDDD
    • Vs Werder Bremen Home WDLLL

Sunday 7 August 2022

Saturday 14 May 2022

Sunday 8 May 2022

Saturday 30 April 2022

Sunday 24 April 2022

Saturday 16 April 2022