Show Menu

Club Statistics for Birmingham City

Birmingham City

Birmingham City

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Birmingham City FC

Latest results

18 Sep 2019

Sunday 7 May 2017

Saturday 29 April 2017

Sunday 23 April 2017

Monday 17 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Tuesday 4 April 2017

  • Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    3 - 1

    Birmingham City

    Birmingham City

    18:45

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 1 April 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017