Show Menu

Club Statistics for Brighton & Hove Albion , Sky Bet Championship 16/17

Brighton & Hove Albion

Brighton & Hove Albion

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Brighton & Hove Albion

Sky Bet Championship 16/17

20 Oct 2017

Sunday 7 May 2017

  • Aston Villa

    Aston Villa

    1 - 1

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    12:00

    STATS

    >

Saturday 29 April 2017

  • Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    0 - 1

    Bristol City

    Bristol City

    17:30

    STATS

    >

Friday 21 April 2017

  • Norwich City

    Norwich City

    2 - 0

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    19:45

    STATS

    >

Monday 17 April 2017

  • Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    2 - 1

    Wigan Athletic

    Wigan Athletic

    15:00

    STATS

    >

Friday 14 April 2017

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    0 - 2

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    17:00

    STATS

    >

Friday 7 April 2017

  • Queens Park Rangers

    Queens Park Rangers

    1 - 2

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    19:45

    STATS

    >

Tuesday 4 April 2017

  • Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    3 - 1

    Birmingham City

    Birmingham City

    19:45

    STATS

    >

Saturday 1 April 2017

  • Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    1 - 0

    Blackburn Rovers

    Blackburn Rovers

    15:00

    STATS

    >

Saturday 18 March 2017

  • Leeds United

    Leeds United

    2 - 0

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    17:30

    STATS

    >

Friday 10 March 2017

  • Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    3 - 0

    Derby County

    Derby County

    19:45

    STATS

    >