Show Menu

Club Statistics for Getafe , La Liga 17/18

Getafe

Getafe

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

La Liga 17/18

20 Aug 2019

Saturday 19 May 2018

Saturday 12 May 2018

Sunday 6 May 2018

Sunday 29 April 2018

Saturday 21 April 2018

Wednesday 18 April 2018

Sunday 15 April 2018

Saturday 7 April 2018

Monday 2 April 2018

Saturday 17 March 2018