Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Newport County FC

Latest results

21 Nov 2017

Saturday 25 November 2017

  • Match Dropdown Swindon Town

    Swindon Town

    vs

    Newport County

    Newport County

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWLWL
    • Away Form WWWLW
    • Vs Newport County Home
    • Home Form DWDLW
    • Away Form DLWLW
    • Vs Swindon Town Home

Tuesday 21 November 2017

  • Match Dropdown Newport County

    Newport County

    vs

    Barnet

    Barnet

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWDLW
    • Away Form DLWLW
    • Vs Barnet Home DL
    • Home Form LDDD
    • Away Form LLLLLL
    • Vs Newport County Home DW

Saturday 18 November 2017

Friday 10 November 2017

Saturday 4 November 2017

Saturday 28 October 2017

Saturday 21 October 2017

Tuesday 17 October 2017

Saturday 14 October 2017

Saturday 7 October 2017