Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Newport County FC

Latest results

23 Feb 2018

Saturday 24 February 2018

  • Match Dropdown Port Vale

    Port Vale

    vs

    Newport County

    Newport County

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DDDWW
    • Away Form LLLLL
    • Vs Newport County Home
    • Home Form DDDWW
    • Away Form LLLLW
    • Vs Port Vale Home

Saturday 17 February 2018

Tuesday 13 February 2018

Wednesday 7 February 2018

Saturday 3 February 2018

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Saturday 27 January 2018

Tuesday 23 January 2018

Friday 19 January 2018

Saturday 13 January 2018