Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Borussia Dortmund FC

Latest results

19 Jan 2019

Tuesday 5 March 2019

  • Match Dropdown Borussia Dortmund

    Borussia Dortmund

    vs

    Tottenham Hotspur

    Tottenham Hotspur

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWDW
    • Away Form LWWWL
    • Vs Tottenham Hotspur Home LW
    • Home Form LWLWW
    • Away Form WWWWD
    • Vs Borussia Dortmund Home WL

Wednesday 13 February 2019

  • Match Dropdown Tottenham Hotspur

    Tottenham Hotspur

    vs

    Borussia Dortmund

    Borussia Dortmund

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWLWW
    • Away Form WWWWD
    • Vs Borussia Dortmund Home WL
    • Home Form WWWDW
    • Away Form LWWWL
    • Vs Tottenham Hotspur Home LW

Saturday 19 January 2019

  • Match Dropdown RB Leipzig

    RB Leipzig

    vs

    Borussia Dortmund

    Borussia Dortmund

    17:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDWW
    • Away Form LLLLL
    • Vs Borussia Dortmund Home DW
    • Home Form WWWDW
    • Away Form LWWWL
    • Vs RB Leipzig Home DL

Friday 21 December 2018

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Saturday 15 December 2018

Tuesday 11 December 2018

Saturday 8 December 2018

Saturday 1 December 2018

Wednesday 28 November 2018