Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Burton Albion FC

Latest results

16 Dec 2018

Saturday 29 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Burton Albion

    Burton Albion

    vs

    Plymouth Argyle

    Plymouth Argyle

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWWLW
    • Away Form LWDW
    • Vs Plymouth Argyle Home DWWW
    • Home Form DWLWLW
    • Away Form LLWL
    • Vs Burton Albion Home DLLL

Wednesday 26 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Burton Albion

    Burton Albion

    vs

    Wycombe Wanderers

    Wycombe Wanderers

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWWLW
    • Away Form LWDW
    • Vs Wycombe Wanderers Home WWWL
    • Home Form WWWWWW
    • Away Form WDLL
    • Vs Burton Albion Home LLLW

Saturday 22 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Luton Town

    Luton Town

    vs

    Burton Albion

    Burton Albion

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWWW
    • Away Form WDWL
    • Vs Burton Albion Home L
    • Home Form WLWWLW
    • Away Form LWDW
    • Vs Luton Town Home W

Tuesday 18 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Middlesbrough

    Middlesbrough

    vs

    Burton Albion

    Burton Albion

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLWWDD
    • Away Form LDWD
    • Vs Burton Albion Home W
    • Home Form WLWWLW
    • Away Form LWDW
    • Vs Middlesbrough Home L

Saturday 15 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Fleetwood Town

    Fleetwood Town

    vs

    Burton Albion

    Burton Albion

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDWW
    • Away Form LLLLLW
    • Vs Burton Albion Home WDLL
    • Home Form WLWWLW
    • Away Form LWDW
    • Vs Fleetwood Town Home LDWW

Saturday 8 December 2018

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Saturday 24 November 2018

Saturday 17 November 2018

Saturday 3 November 2018